Main page
Русский РУС
To register
Russian Grain Union IKAR

APPLICATION FOR PARTICIPATION IN THE CONFERENCE
ARCHIVE





XVIII Annual International Conference: MOSCOW, SEPTEMBER 6, 2012

BLACK SEA GRAIN AND OILSEEDS 2012/13



With the support of the Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation, Administration of the Krasnodar Territory, Agroindustrial Union of Kuban the Russian Grain Union together with the Institute for Agricultural Market Studies hold the next XVIIIth Annual International Conference Black Sea Grain and Oilseeds 2012/13 "Price rally: risks and opportunities", on September 6, 2012 at «Renaissance Moscow Olympic Hotel».

Historically, this Conference is a forum for active discussion on the current situation at grain and oilseed markets in Russia and globally.

The Conference will be opened by the Deputy Minister of Agriculture of the Russian Federation Ilya Shestakov, among confirmed speakers are Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation Andrey Klepach, President of the Agro-industrial Union of Kuban, Chairman of Krasnodar regional branch of the All-Russian public organization “Russian Agrarian Movement” Evgeny Gromyko, President of the Russian Grain Union Arkady Zlochevskiy, General Director of the Institute for Agricultural Market Studies Dmitry Rylko, General Director of ProZerno Vladimir Petrichenko.

At the XVIIIth Annual International Conference Black Sea Grain and Oilseeds 2012/13 there will be a report made by one of the most popular world grain market analysts Ray Grabanski. Raymond (Ray) Grabanski obtained a Master of Economics at the University of North Dakota. He then worked as a grain trader in the famous American grain brokerage firm Benson Quinn, and was a specialist in farm management at the University of North Dakota. Ray founded and is the principal owner of Progressive Ag. During the last five years, Progressive Ag is included in a group of leading analyst firms in the U.S. grain market, as rated by Top Producer magazine (USA). The company is also included in the list of leading U.S. companies on risk management in the grain market at the annual rating of the University of Illinois. Ray is currently working on his J.D. at the University of North Dakota.

In the work of XVIIth Annual International Conference Black Sea Grain and Oilseeds 2011/12, that was held on 08 September, 2011 in Moscow took part 312 representatives from 19 countries including Russia, USA, Great Britain, Germany, France, the Netherlands, Syria, Egypt, Singapore, as well as Ukraine and Kazakhstan.

We look forward to receiving your response with regard to the conference matters!


For enquiries or information on the conference, please call or email at:

Russian Grain Union: +7 (495) 607-82-85, +7 (499) 975-53-57;

Institute for Agricultural Market Studies (IKAR): +7 (495) 232-90-07;

e-mail: uss@grun.ru, sau@grun.ru, www@ikar.ru



© IKAR, tel: +7 (495) 232-9007; RGU, тел: +7 (495) 607-82-85

Международная конференция ПРИЧЕРНОМОРСКОЕ ЗЕРНО И МАСЛИЧНЫЕ
На главную
English ENG
Регистрация
Российский Зерновой Союз Институт Конъюнктуры Аграрного Рынка

ЗАЯВКА НА УЧАСТИЕ В КОНФЕРЕНЦИИ
АРХИВ





XVIII международная конференция: Москва, 6 сентября 2012 года
ПРИЧЕРНОМОРСКОЕ ЗЕРНО И МАСЛИЧНЫЕ 2012/13



Российский Зерновой Союз и Институт конъюнктуры аграрного рынка при поддержке Министерства сельского хозяйства Российской Федерации, Администрации Краснодарского края, Агропромышленного союза Кубани 6 сентября 2012 года проведут XVIII Международную конференцию Причерноморское зерно и масличные 2012/13 «Ценовое ралли: риски и возможности» в отеле «Ренессанс Москва Олимпик», г. Москва.

Исторически эта конференция является площадкой для активных дискуссий о текущей ситуации на рынке зерновых, крупяных и масличных культур в России и мире.

Открывать Конференцию будет заместитель Министра сельского хозяйства РФ И.В. Шестаков, с докладами выступят заместитель Министра экономического развития РФ А.Н. Клепач, президент Агропромышленного Союза Кубани, председатель Краснодарского регионального отделения Общероссийской общественной организации «Российское аграрное движение – РАД» Е.В. Громыко, президент Российского Зернового Союза А.Л. Злочевский, генеральный директор Института Конъюнктуры Аграрного Рынка Д.Н. Рылько, генеральный директор ООО «ПроЗерно» В.В. Петриченко.

На XVIII Международной конференции Причерноморское зерно и масличные 2012/2013 с докладом выступит один из популярнейших мировых аналитиков рынка зерна Рэй Грабански. Раймонд (Рэй) Грабански получил степень магистра экономики в Университете штата Северная Дакота. Далее он работал в качестве зернового трейдера в известной американской зерновой брокерской компании Benson Quinn, а также был специалистом по управлению фермерскими хозяйствами в Университете штата Северная Дакота. Рэй основал и является основным собственником компании Progressive Ag. В течение пяти последних лет Progressive Ag входит в группу ведущих аналитических компаний зернового рынка США по рейтингу журнала Top Producer. Компания также входит в список ведущих американских фирм по управлению рисками на зерновом рынке по ежегодному рейтингу Университета штата Иллинойс. В настоящее время Рэй работает над степенью доктора юридических наук Университета штата Северная Дакота.

В работе XVII Международной конференции «Причерноморское зерно и масличные», которая состоялась 08 сентября 2011 г. в Москве, приняли участие 312 представителей из 19 стран мира, в том числе из России, США, Великобритании, Германии, Франции, Нидерландов, Сирии, Египта, Сингапура, а также Украины и Казахстана.

Подробную информацию о предварительной программе, регистрации и условиях участия, спонсорской и информационной поддержке конференции Вы можете получить по телефонам или электронной почте:

Российский Зерновой Союз: +7 (495) 607-82-85, +7 (499) 975-53-57;

ИКАР (Институт Конъюнктуры Аграрного Рынка): +7 (495) 232-90-07;

e-mail: uss@grun.ru, sau@grun.ru, www@ikar.ru




© ИКАР, тел: +7 (495) 232-90-07; РЗС, тел: +7 (495) 607-82-85